The High Performance Buildings Coalition is led by individuals from the private sector. These individuals dedicate their time  to ensure the Coalition supports policies that protect life and property, promote innovative building technologies, enhance U.S. economic competitiveness, increase energy and water efficiency in the built-environment, advance sustainable and resilient communities, and support the development of private sector standards, codes and guidelines that address these concerns.

Our Leadership Team

Coalition Chair - Jeff Johnson, Executive Director, External Affairs, IFMA

Immediate Past Chair - Dain Hansen, Senior Vice President, Government Relations, IAPMO

Vice Chair - Gabe Maser, Vice President of Government Relations and National Strategy, The International Code Council (ICC)

Treasurer - Christopher Lindsay, Director, Government Relations, IAPMO

Secretary - Catherine Treadwell, Director of Government Relations, ASA

Policy Committee

Chair - Jospeh Eaves, Director of Government Relations, National Electrical Manufactures Association (NEMA)

Secretary - Leanne Tobias, Managing Principal, Malachite LLC